Reviews

Katrina
9/15/2018
Came fast. Food was great!
Chelsea
8/21/2018
Order was filled quickly, Beyond Mentioned had an accurate pick up time.
Brandon
8/18/2018
Asked 4 the order to be ready for pick up at 6:15 arrived at 6:09 and the food was ready! Very tasty as well
Charlotte
5/4/2018
Two of the orders were incorrect. Two of the scallop lunches came with noodles when fried rice was requested.
Theresa
4/26/2018
Soo soooo good!! Great flavor and quality!!!!
nancy
2/9/2018
Always good
jason
11/13/2017
Good job
Daanish
10/10/2017
Great service. Delicious food as always and no wait times.
Carrie
9/14/2017
Easy ordrring. Wish you could pay online!
Joel
8/25/2017
This was a delivery order...my filet mignon was not included in the order...I did not call, I suspect the restaurant would have made the purchase right. The beef negimaki was excellent and unusual; the beef soba, while quite good, rested in a pool of unflavored liquid.
Nicole
8/11/2017
Food was very good, it is expensive for portion size, but meal itself tasted fresh and flavorful.
Michael
7/26/2017
Very good food, polite service!
Keith
6/30/2017
Yummy and plentiful!
Shana
6/4/2017
Steak was delicious. However, I received the wrong rice but I did not realize it until I got home. I know to check my order from now on as I paid a lot of money to receive the wrong item.
Lauren
3/25/2017
They did not enter in our special requests such as a side of sauce and adding an item to one of our rolls. Food had been ready before I got there which was before my scheduled pick up time so the warm items were getting cold. Normally very satisfied with their food so I still give 3 stars.
Danelle
3/8/2017
This service was great and my order was promptly ready when I arrived. Will definitely be using this service again!
David
1/20/2017
I have yet to be disappointed with Koto's whether I go in and eat, or have it delivered. Top notch food.
John
11/3/2016
Amazing food, great friendly service. I'm destined to be a regular!
Lynette
10/23/2016
Easy ordering....so fast and convenient.
Holly
9/19/2016
I had to call to confirm the order because some how they weren't notified of my order until I asked 40 minutes later. They were very quick to put it in immediately and it was delivered in 20 minutes. Excellent food as always!
chris
9/5/2016
everything was excellent
Julie
9/4/2016
In and out quickly. Everything there - spoons, forks, napkins, etc. Food great
Kayla
6/11/2016
It was excellent as always, but when we write special instructions and they are not followed thru with, it's extremely frustrating. Especially for the amount of money we pay. This is the third time the "special instructions, or notes" were ignored.
Mark
5/31/2016
First time I used the app! Went off without a hitch! They did a great job filling the order and the chow was (good as always)!
Jamie
5/22/2016
Loved ordering with this app....when I got to the restaurant my food was ready and they greeted me by name. Food was excellent.
Chloe
5/20/2016
Service is always good from the employees there. Food was made quickly and maybe a little to quickly based on the quality. I may prefer to just do sit down there for better quality considering the price.
Any questions please call us.